Emily Griffith Technical College

School Accountability Council (SAC) Membership List 24-25

	Council Membership	Representation Area(s)
1	Executive Director/Designee	
	Randy Johnson	Executive Director, Emily Griffith Technical College (EGTC, Leadership)
	Erin Pepper	Vice President, Finance and Operations (EGTC, Leadership)
1	SAC Chair:	
	Jacinda Lay	EGTC Part-time Instructor (English High School Equivalency and Career Services)
1	Administrator:	,
	Gideon Geisel	EGTC, Dean (Trades, Business and Technology)
4	Instructors:	
	Heidi Eversley (VTF)	Project Specialist, Video Production and Editing programs (Hospitality, Services, Media Arts)
	Ric Dena (VTF)	Instructor, Adult CTE (Trades, Business and Technology)
	Lymon Sneed (VTF President)	EGTC, Teacher (Hospitality, Services, Media Arts)
	Tonya Robinson (VTF)	Instructor, Adult CTE (Health Sciences)
4	Non-Instructional Staff:	
	Jennifer Kunches	Specialist, ESL instructor and CTE pathways (English High School equivalency and Career Services)
	Maddy Lawson	Community Career Pathway Navigator (English High School Equivalency and Career Services)
	Justin Miller	College Recruiter (Student Services)
	Kevin Riebau	Dean, EGTC (Apprenticeships)
3	Business/Community:	
	Robin Chalecki	President (Emily Griffith Foundation)
	Open	
	Open	
2	Students	